Credits                                  Ballet for Nancy

Ballet for Nancy

Music: Appalachian Spring – Aaron copland

Choreography: George Williamson

Nancy – Nancy Osbaldeston


Music: Adagio for Strings – Samuel Barber

Choreography: George Williamson

Dancers: Jia Zhang and Max Westwell

Four on the Floor

Music: Four on the Floor – Judd Greenstein

Choreography: George Willamson

Conductor: Leo Geyer

Dancers: Laurretta Summerscales, Ksenia Ovsyanick,  Nathan Young, Vitor Menezes

The Constella Orchestra

Leader: Tim Rathbone



Enquiries & Bookings